State Officers

President Paul Swoyer (785) 221-8883 president@abateks.org
1909 NW Taylor
Topeka, KS 66608
Vice President Byron Harden (785) 945-3729 B.harden1976@gmail.com
7048 142nd Road
Valley Falls, KS 66088
Corporate Secretary Sheri Cothran (785) 364-0327 corp-sec@abateks.org
PO Box 102
Perry, KS 66073
Treasurer Brian Van Dyke (316) 217-1446 treasurer@abateks.org
PO Box 146
Whtewater, KS 67154
Secretary Amber Shutts (785) 827-4167 ambershutts@yahoo.com
647 NE Freeman
Topeka, KS 66616
Sergeant at Arms Ron Vawter (785) 827-4167 rvawter@cox.net
1004 Funston
Salina, KS 67401

District Representatives

District 1 Nova Horton (785) 393-6994 hortonnovale@gmail.com
P.O. Box 72
Lecompton, KS 66050
District 2 Rick Gitchel (785) 533-1205 rgitchel@ruraltel.net
1789 1st St.
P.O. Box 194
Phillipsburg, KS 67661
District 3 Danny Harris (620) 330-6861 danny@cat-group.com
701 Coffeyville Ave.
Independence, KS 67301
District 4 Jack Frost (785) 383-4836 leonardjackfrost@hotmail.com
6334 NW Redwood Dr
Topeka, KS 66618
District 5 Tony Rawls-Riley (913) 706-8449 tony@operating-sooner.com
14750 S Kaw Dr.
Olathe, KS 66062
District 6 Rebecca Hardman (785) 259-9557 wolflady119@gmail.com
306 Madison
Ellis, KS 67367
District 7 Doc Pritchett (620) 339-5814 fpritchett@yahoo.com
2700 Hennessey
Dodge City, KS 67801
District 8 Tony Railsback (620) 204-8018 tony@techinc.org
21412 W 69th
Sterling, KS 67579
District 9 Jon F Puckett (785) 427-6519 jfpuckett@gmail.com
PO Box 216
Miltonvale, KS 67466
District 10 Troy Love (620) 640-8471 Troylove57@yahoo.com
11725 Yucca Drive
Garden City, KS 67846
District 11 Doyle Pendergraft (913) 704-9233 harleytower@aol.com
PO Box 102
Perry, KS 66073
District 12 Jerry Wenciker (620) 794-4945 jwenciker@yahoo.com
1835 Road C.
Emporia, KS 66801
District 13 Neil O'Connell (620) 214-0485 Ksabate13@wbsnet.org
202 E. 2nd Street
Scott City, KS 67871
District 15 Randy Bassler (785) 826-6372 Randybass1970@gmail.com
PO Box 269
Alta Vista, KS 66834

Appointees

Lobbyist Steve Christenberry (785) 554-0978 Panhead55@hughes.net
MRF Representative Bill Cooper (620) 764-3734 billcooper1956@hotmail.com
Newsletter Editor/Advertising Tammy Railsback (620) 802-1120 newsletter@abateks.org
Webmaster Kevin Boulware (785) 285-8028 webmaster@abateks.org
Products Bill Cooper (620) 764-3734 billcooper1956@hotmail.com
ABATE COC Liaison Tony Rawls-Riley (913) 706-8449 tony@operating-sooner.com
Public Relations Sis Bohrer (620) 394-2508
Office Manager Carey Griffin-Wingett (800) 657-5763 office@abateks.org
Rally Entertainment Coordinator Byron Harden (785) 945-3729 b.harden1976@gmail.com
Rally Site Coordinator Paul Haviland (785) 289-6182
Rally Vendor Contract & Setup Coordinator Tammy Railsback (620) 802-1120 tward72@gmail.com